A&E Investment
Source-linked semiconductor financing relationships. Participation never implies check size, ownership, board rights, or a current investment mandate.
Semiconductor investor relationship workspace
See where disclosed semiconductor funding is concentrated.
Capital is counted once per comparable USD financing event. The graph shows a readable top slice, then opens every visible one-hop relationship when you search or select a node.
USD financing-event totals are counted once per startup. Bars never allocate a round across named investors.
Accessible relationship table257 canonical English rows
| Investor | Startup | Sector | Stage | Round | Role | Announced | Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI accelerators | Series A | $350M | Planned participant | 2026-08-17 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series G | $400M | Strategic investor | 2026-04-09 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A add-on | $37M | Existing participant | 2026-03-11 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series E | $500M | Strategic investor | 2026-03-03 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series D | $380M | Participant | 2026-06-22 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series E | $500M | Participant | 2026-03-03 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C | $275M | Participant | 2025-11-12 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series B | $65M | Lead | 2025-05-14 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Lead | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series D | $380M | Lead | 2026-06-22 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series D | $400M | Existing participant | 2024-10-16 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series D | $380M | Participant | 2026-06-22 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | >$250M | Existing participant | 2026-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series A extension | $5M | Co-lead | 2024-06-27 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series B | $65M | Participant | 2025-05-14 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | >$36M | Lead | 2025-01-23 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | >$250M | Existing participant | 2026-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A · final tranche | €32M | Participant | 2025-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series A extension | $5M | Existing participant | 2024-06-27 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series G | $400M | Existing participant | 2026-04-09 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series B | $65M | Participant | 2025-05-14 | Financing event | ||
| Flexible & printed electronics | Series D · first close | £162M | Existing participant | 2023-12-06 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series G | $400M | Lead | 2026-04-09 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Participant | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| Display & microLED | Series C | $40.5M | Lead | 2025-01-30 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series D | $380M | Participant | 2026-06-22 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | >$250M | Lead | 2026-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | >$250M | Existing participant | 2026-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series B | $75M | Co-lead | 2024-07-16 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series C | $145M | Lead | 2026-07-29 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series D | $380M | Participant | 2026-06-22 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C | $275M | Co-lead | 2025-11-12 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | >$250M | Participant | 2026-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| Power semiconductors | Series C | $32M | Participant | 2025-02-18 | Financing event | ||
| Flexible & printed electronics | Series D · first close | £162M | Existing participant | 2023-12-06 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Equity financing | €25.7M | Participant | 2024-06-12 | Financing event | ||
| Power semiconductors | Series C | $32M | Existing participant | 2025-02-18 | Financing event | ||
| Flexible & printed electronics | Series D · first close | £162M | Existing participant | 2023-12-06 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Strategic investment | $17.5M | Strategic investor | 2026-03-25 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Participant | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Strategic investor | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Strategic investment | Undisclosed | Strategic investor | 2024-09-10 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A add-on | $37M | Existing participant | 2026-03-11 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series B | $40M | Participant | 2025-07-22 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | >$36M | Existing participant | 2025-01-23 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2024-08-13 | Company capital backer | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Participant | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Equity financing | €25.7M | Participant | 2024-06-12 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2026-03-30 | Company capital backer | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series B | $75M | Strategic investor | 2024-07-16 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Participant | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Participant | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2026-03-30 | Company capital backer | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series B | $65M | Strategic investor | 2025-05-14 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Participant | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| Display & microLED | Series C | $40.5M | Existing participant | 2025-01-30 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Participant | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series B | $65M | Participant | 2025-05-14 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A add-on | $37M | Lead | 2026-03-11 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Co-lead | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| Display & microLED | Series A | $20M | Lead | 2022-02-22 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C | $275M | Co-lead | 2025-11-12 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Co-lead | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Co-lead | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| Sensors & MEMS | Series A | >$13M | Lead | 2025-01-30 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Lead | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series A | $350M | Lead | 2026-08-17 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Lead | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Co-lead | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Co-lead | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series A extension | $5M | Co-lead | 2024-06-27 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Lead | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Co-lead | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Pre-IPO | $400M | Co-lead | 2026-03-30 | Financing event | ||
| Flexible & printed electronics | Series D · first close | £162M | Co-lead | 2023-12-06 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Co-lead | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Pre-IPO | $400M | Co-lead | 2026-03-30 | Financing event | ||
| Flexible & printed electronics | Series D · first close | £162M | Co-lead | 2023-12-06 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series E | $500M | Lead | 2026-03-03 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series B | $40M | Lead | 2025-07-22 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Equity financing | €25.7M | Co-lead | 2024-06-12 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Equity financing | €25.7M | Co-lead | 2024-06-12 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Co-lead | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Co-lead | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series B | $75M | Co-lead | 2024-07-16 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series D | $400M | Lead | 2024-10-16 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C | $275M | Co-lead | 2025-11-12 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Co-lead | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series E | $500M | Participant | 2026-03-03 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Existing participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series E | $500M | Strategic investor | 2026-03-03 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Existing participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series B-related investment extension | Undisclosed | Strategic investor | 2025-07-22 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series E | $500M | Strategic investor | 2026-03-03 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Existing participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series G | $400M | Participant | 2026-04-09 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2026-03-30 | Company capital backer | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series E | $500M | Participant | 2026-03-03 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2026-03-30 | Company capital backer | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Follow-on investment | Undisclosed | Strategic investor | 2026-04-15 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Display & microLED | Series C | $40.5M | Existing participant | 2025-01-30 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| Power semiconductors | Series C | $32M | Existing participant | 2025-02-18 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | >$250M | Existing participant | 2026-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series B | $40M | Participant | 2025-07-22 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Participant | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series B | $75M | Existing participant | 2024-07-16 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Equity financing | €25.7M | Participant | 2024-06-12 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Participant | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A · final tranche | €32M | Final-close investor | 2025-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | >$250M | Existing participant | 2026-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series B | $65M | Participant | 2025-05-14 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series C | $145M | Strategic investor | 2026-07-29 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Strategic investor | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Display & microLED | Series C | $40.5M | Existing participant | 2025-01-30 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series A extension | $5M | Existing participant | 2024-06-27 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Final-close investor | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Participant | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C | $275M | Participant | 2025-11-12 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series B | $75M | Participant | 2024-07-16 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Participant | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2024-08-13 | Company capital backer | ||
| Power semiconductors | Series C | $32M | Existing participant | 2025-02-18 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A · final tranche | €32M | Participant | 2025-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Participant | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series A | €15M | Participant | 2026-04-14 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series B | $75M | Existing participant | 2024-07-16 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Participant | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series D | $400M | Existing participant | 2024-10-16 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series B | $75M | Strategic investor | 2024-07-16 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Strategic investor | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series B | $65M | Strategic investor | 2025-05-14 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series B | $75M | Existing participant | 2024-07-16 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Strategic investor | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C bridge | $125M | Participant | 2025-07-30 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C | $275M | Existing participant | 2025-11-12 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series D | $380M | Existing participant | 2026-06-22 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series E | $500M | Participant | 2026-03-03 | Financing event | ||
| Power semiconductors | Series C | $32M | Existing participant | 2025-02-18 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series B-related investment extension | Undisclosed | Strategic investor | 2025-07-22 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C bridge | $125M | Participant | 2025-07-30 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C bridge | $125M | Participant | 2025-07-30 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2026-03-30 | Company capital backer | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C bridge | $125M | Participant | 2025-07-30 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2026-03-30 | Company capital backer | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Participant | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| Sensors & MEMS | Series A | >$13M | Existing participant | 2025-01-30 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series B | $65M | Strategic investor | 2025-05-14 | Financing event | ||
| Flexible & printed electronics | Series D · first close | £162M | Participant | 2023-12-06 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Participant | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Participant | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Strategic investor | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series C | $145M | Strategic investor | 2026-07-29 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series D | $380M | Participant | 2026-06-22 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C | $275M | Participant | 2025-11-12 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series B | $40M | Participant | 2025-07-22 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | >$36M | Existing participant | 2025-01-23 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series A extension | $5M | Existing participant | 2024-06-27 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2024-08-13 | Company capital backer | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series E | $500M | Strategic investor | 2026-03-03 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Strategic investment | Undisclosed | Strategic investor | 2026-04-08 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series A extension | $5M | Existing participant | 2024-06-27 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C | $275M | Existing participant | 2025-11-12 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2026-03-30 | Company capital backer | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series B | $40M | Participant | 2025-07-22 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Follow-on investment | Undisclosed | Participant | 2026-04-15 | Financing event | ||
| Flexible & printed electronics | Series D · first close | £162M | Participant | 2023-12-06 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C | $275M | Existing participant | 2025-11-12 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Participant | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| Flexible & printed electronics | Series D · first close | £162M | Participant | 2023-12-06 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Equity financing | €25.7M | Participant | 2024-06-12 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Participant | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Participant | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event | ||
| Power semiconductors | Series C | $32M | Existing participant | 2025-02-18 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C bridge | $125M | Participant | 2025-07-30 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series G | $400M | Participant | 2026-04-09 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series B | $75M | Participant | 2024-07-16 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Existing participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Participant | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Existing participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Strategic investor | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Equity financing | €25.7M | Strategic investor | 2024-06-12 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Existing participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series E | $500M | Participant | 2026-03-03 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | >$250M | Existing participant | 2026-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | >$250M | Participant | 2026-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2026-03-30 | Company capital backer | ||
| Display & microLED | Series A | $20M | Existing participant | 2022-02-22 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series A | €15M | Final-close investor | 2026-04-14 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series G | $400M | Existing participant | 2026-04-09 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | >$36M | Strategic investor | 2025-01-23 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series G | $400M | Participant | 2026-04-09 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Equity financing | €25.7M | Participant | 2024-06-12 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series D | $380M | Existing participant | 2026-06-22 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Strategic investor | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series B | $75M | Existing participant | 2024-07-16 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Participant | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | >$250M | Existing participant | 2026-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Participant | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Equity financing | €25.7M | Participant | 2024-06-12 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series D | $380M | Participant | 2026-06-22 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Participant | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event |
See the industry stack without inventing commercial ties.
Explore EDA and IP, fabless and device design, foundries, equipment, and packaging as one readable workflow. Verified company relationships are separated below.
From design tools to packaged chips
Portfolio taxonomy, not an inferred customer or supplier relationship.
Only relationships disclosed by a party to the relationship
These are the company-to-company links. Everything above is a capability map and does not imply a commercial tie.
Screen relationships. Inspect the round.
A relationship means the controlling public announcement names the investor. Financing-event participation and company-level capital-backer disclosure remain separate; neither implies check size, ownership, board rights, current mandate, or a complete portfolio.
A&E Investment
AI accelerators
- Named relationships
- 1Current validated disclosures
- Lead / co-lead roles
- 0Only when the source states the role
- Sectors reached
- 1AI accelerators
- Latest disclosure
- Jul 8, 2026SambaNova
This is a sourced relationship graph. A company-capital-backer disclosure is never relabeled as round participation, and neither scope implies a complete portfolio, ownership, or allocation.
Relationship disclosure timeline
Company, stated role, relationship scope, amount basis, and public evidence class.
- Disclosure scope
- Financing event
- Amount
- $1.0B
- Announced
- Jul 8, 2026
Co-disclosed investors
Named in the same controlling disclosure; no partnership or syndicate continuity is inferred.
Tell us what is missing or wrong.
Attach a public source when possible. Feedback is delivered to VLSI Korea; this page does not keep a public copy.
Optional relationship viewOpen investor coverage analyticsDisclosure counts, not investment value or portfolio shareOpen insights
Most repeated named investors
Distinct covered companies in validated investment disclosures
View chart data
| Investor | Companies | Lead roles |
|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA | 4 | 0 |
| Qatar Investment Authority | 4 | 0 |
| Tiger Global | 3 | 2 |
| Fidelity Management & Research Company | 3 | 1 |
| Invest-NL | 3 | 1 |
| Maverick Silicon | 3 | 1 |
| European Innovation Council Fund | 3 | 0 |
| Prosperity7 Ventures | 3 | 0 |
| Atreides Management | 2 | 1 |
| Export Development Canada | 2 | 1 |
| Innovation Industries | 2 | 1 |
| Samsung Catalyst Fund | 2 | 1 |
| Seligman Ventures | 2 | 1 |
| Temasek | 2 | 1 |
| BlackRock-managed funds and accounts | 2 | 0 |
| British Patient Capital | 2 | 0 |
| Cambium Capital | 2 | 0 |
| Cambridge Innovation Capital | 2 | 0 |
Disclosed relationship roles
Role and scope labels retained from the announcement
View chart data
| Role | Relationships |
|---|---|
| Participant | 127 |
| Existing participant | 47 |
| Strategic investor | 27 |
| Co-lead | 23 |
| Lead | 18 |
| Capital backer | 11 |
| Final-close investor | 3 |
| Planned participant | 1 |
