Explore Market

Prices, financials, supply chains and news

35 tools

Stocks & financials5

Prices & forecasts6

Companies & capital5

Fabs & supply chain7

Products & industry8

News & research tools4

Consumer product · source-linked

Apple iPhone 16

공식 Apple 자료가 직접 식별한 구성만 표시합니다. Chip foundry/node, modem supplier, DRAM/NAND/display/camera BOM, package and die genealogy not stated in cited spec.
Maker
Apple
Facilities in Market graph
0
Evidence as of
2026-08-26
Entity links
7

Verified and explicitly unknown relationships

Process

Second-generation 3 nm technology

Apple names a second-generation 3 nm technology but does not name the foundry in the cited announcement.

official · 2026-08-28Apple iPhone 16 announcement ↗
Chip

Second-generation Ultra Wideband chip

Apple lists a second-generation UWB chip; physical implementation and supplier details are not expanded.

official · 2026-08-28Apple iPhone 16 specifications ↗
Foundry

A18 foundry undisclosed in selected source

No foundry is inferred from node terminology.

undisclosed · 2026-08-28
Supplier

DRAM / NAND supplier undisclosed

The selected Apple sources do not name memory suppliers.

undisclosed · 2026-08-28
APPLE IPHONE 16
│
├─ PUBLICLY NAMED SILICON / PLATFORM
│  ├─ A18 chip
│  ├─ 6-core CPU, 5-core GPU, 16-core Neural Engine
│  └─ second-generation Ultra Wideband chip.
│
└─ EXPLICIT UNKNOWNS
   └─ Chip foundry/node, modem supplier, DRAM/NAND/display/camera BOM, package and die genealogy not stated in cited spec.