Skip to content
Research workspaceMemory exchange
VLSI MarketGlobal semiconductor intelligence
NavigateDashboardMemory pricesProduct pricesStartups & capitalCompanies & supply chainTrade flowsNews & changes
More dataMy MarketMarket atlasFoundriesEDASemiconductor IPInvestor graph
VLSI Korea editorial Capital Radar
Memory exchange coverage terminal

Every quote object. No disguised blanks.

A product-level map of the professional memory-price workflows readers expect: DRAM, NAND, modules, GDDR, LPDDR, wafers, eMMC, UFS, memory cards, and SSDs. Public facts open directly; commercial values remain visibly license-gated instead of being copied, zero-filled, or replaced with a different metric.

Product-level exchange map

All 68 public quote identities are first-class records

Gb die density and GB finished-device capacity stay distinct. Spot, contract, fixed reference, and street prices never share an unlabeled series.

5 of 68 shown
DRAMeXchange workflow and quote-object coverage catalog
Quote objectBoard / basisObject / specificationExpected quote fieldsCoveragePublic context
LPDDR5X 16GBLPDDR5X · 16 GB capacityMobile DRAM Contractcommercial contract reference · quarterly / membership detailmobile memory package16GB mobile DRAM packageNot publicly disclosedThe public surface exposes an identity or workflow, not a verified column schema.License requiredMissing is not zero; internal acquisition routes are access-controlled.No same-object open seriesNo proxy or zero is substituted.
LPDDR5X 12GBLPDDR5X · 12 GB capacityMobile DRAM Contractcommercial contract reference · quarterly / membership detailmobile memory package12GB mobile DRAM packageNot publicly disclosedThe public surface exposes an identity or workflow, not a verified column schema.License requiredMissing is not zero; internal acquisition routes are access-controlled.No same-object open seriesNo proxy or zero is substituted.
LPDDR5X 8GBLPDDR5X · 8 GB capacityMobile DRAM Contractcommercial contract reference · quarterly / membership detailmobile memory package8GB mobile DRAM packageNot publicly disclosedThe public surface exposes an identity or workflow, not a verified column schema.License requiredMissing is not zero; internal acquisition routes are access-controlled.No same-object open seriesNo proxy or zero is substituted.
LPDDR4X 8GBLPDDR4X · 8 GB capacityMobile DRAM Contractcommercial contract reference · quarterly / membership detailmobile memory package8GB mobile DRAM packageNot publicly disclosedThe public surface exposes an identity or workflow, not a verified column schema.License requiredMissing is not zero; internal acquisition routes are access-controlled.No same-object open seriesNo proxy or zero is substituted.
LPDDR4X 4GBLPDDR4X · 4 GB capacityMobile DRAM Contractcommercial contract reference · quarterly / membership detailmobile memory package4GB mobile DRAM packageNot publicly disclosedThe public surface exposes an identity or workflow, not a verified column schema.License requiredMissing is not zero; internal acquisition routes are access-controlled.No same-object open seriesNo proxy or zero is substituted.
Open numeric layer

Related public references stay visibly different

These are not replacements for a DRAMeXchange row. They are source-linked facts with different periods or bases.

adjacent public contextDDR3 4Gb annual-average public spot reference

Annual average, not the commercial daily/session quote board; source specification and period remain attached.

Open public series
adjacent public contextDDR4 8Gb public fixed-price reference

Government-reported monthly fixed reference, not a live spot quote, contract reference, manufacturer price, or the specified 3200/eTT series.

Open public series
adjacent public contextDDR5 16Gb public fixed-price reference

Government-reported monthly fixed reference; organization, speed grade, eTT state, and commercial quote basis are not inferred.

Open public series
Manufacturer boundary: the DRAM, NAND, module, GDDR, LPDDR, and contract boards are anonymous market references, not Samsung, SK hynix, Micron, or CXMT price histories. Manufacturer-specific prices are shown only when a primary, licensed, or reusable supplier source identifies that manufacturer.
VLSI NetworkSearch the semiconductor network
ESC
Type 2 or more characters for ranked suggestions↑↓ Navigate Open