EUV lithography capability
Not named in the selected Micron source · Count undisclosed
The public announcement does not disclose a facility-level tool count.
Micron Hiroshima EUV announcement ↗Operating · Japan
Not named in the selected Micron source · Count undisclosed
The public announcement does not disclose a facility-level tool count.
Micron Hiroshima EUV announcement ↗This record does not infer parcel coordinates, facility capacity, ownership, or undisclosed equipment totals.