Panel-level advanced packaging and chiplet integration Large-format panel-level SiPlet integration, packaging, and test for dense chiplet interconnects and heterogeneous systems.
The compact list stays fast; the selected profile keeps capital, founders, technology, news, and public evidence state together. 40 profiles use primary financing evidence.
Panel-level advanced packaging and chiplet integration
Latest financing
$150MSeries B2 · Jun 8, 2026
Financing valuation
$1.55BBasis not stated · Jul 1, 2025
Latest indexed source
Jun 8, 2026Indexed source in last 90 days
Named investor relationships
0Issuer did not disclose names
Evidence trail
2 linked sourcesPrimary financing source
Founders
Byung Joon (BJ) Han · Sehat Sutardja · Weili Dai
Core technology
Large-format panel-level SiPlet integration, packaging, and test for dense chiplet interconnects and heterogeneous systems.
AI and HPCMobile systemsAutomotive and robotics
Capital timeline
Only independently sourced events are shown; debt, grants, and incentives stay separate from equity.
Series B2 · $150MEquity · Publicly disclosed financing amount. Participants not disclosed by issuer company announcement · validated Jun 8, 2026
Debt financing facility · SGD 100MDebt facility · Debt financing is kept separate from equity and cumulative venture funding. company announcement · validated Jun 8, 2026
Cumulative disclosed
UndisclosedNo total is calculated from partial rounds.
Round amount basis
Exact as disclosedEquity
The June release first disclosed the recently completed $150M Series B2 but gave no separate closing date, so its disclosure date is used. The SGD 100M debt facility and optional USD 75M upsize are excluded from equity funding; the valuation remains the dated July 2025 figure.
The source did not name Series B2 equity participants. Ares, InnoVen, January Capital Growth Credit, and Abound Capital are separately disclosed debt lenders, not B2 investors.
OPEN CORRECTION LOOP
Tell us what is missing or wrong.
Attach a public source when possible. Feedback is delivered to VLSI Korea; this page does not keep a public copy.
Latest indexed source
Newest company, filing, or reported source currently attached to this profile. Its age does not by itself prove current operating status.
Company count in this curated private-company universe
9 sectors
VLSI Market curated company universe · 4 Aug 2026Company count · status remains explicitView chart data
Covered startup count by semiconductor technology sector
Sector
Companies
AI accelerators
14
Photonics & interconnect
9
Compute & IP
6
Equipment & metrology
3
Packaging & integration
3
Display & microLED
2
Flexible & printed electronics
1
Power semiconductors
1
Sensors & MEMS
1
Stage mix: Late stage 14 · Expansion 11 · Early stage 5 · Strategic / growth 5 · Stage not stated 4 · Pre-IPO 1. Coverage count is not market share, investment share, or a complete census of private companies.