French Tech Souveraineté / Bpifrance
Source-linked semiconductor financing relationships. Participation never implies check size, ownership, board rights, or a current investment mandate.
Semiconductor investor relationship workspace
See funding and official commercial adoption together.
Capital is counted once per comparable USD financing event. A third layer adds official named customers, deployments, deliveries, and licensees without turning a pilot, partner, investor, or deployment operator into a paying customer.
USD financing-event totals are counted once per startup. Bars never allocate a round across named investors.
Swipe horizontally: investors → startups → official commercial relationships.
Accessible relationship table333 canonical English rows
| Investor | Startup | Sector | Stage | Round | Role | Announced | Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI accelerators | Series A | $350M | Planned participant | 2026-08-17 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series G | $400M | Strategic investor | 2026-04-09 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A add-on | $37M | Existing participant | 2026-03-11 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series E | $500M | Strategic investor | 2026-03-03 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | $125M | Participant | 2023-09-12 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series D | $380M | Participant | 2026-06-22 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series E | $500M | Participant | 2026-03-03 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | $230M | Strategic investor | 2026-02-04 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C | $275M | Participant | 2025-11-12 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | $55M | Lead | 2026-06-30 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series B | $65M | Participant | 2025-05-14 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | >$36M | Lead | 2025-01-23 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Power semiconductors | Series A | $21M | Participant | 2026-03-25 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | >$36M | Existing participant | 2025-01-23 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series C | $15M | Lead | 2022-07-21 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series G | $400M | Lead | 2026-04-09 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Participant | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | $125M | Lead | 2023-09-12 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series C | $145M | Lead | 2026-07-29 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Power semiconductors | Series A | $21M | Lead | 2026-03-25 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series B | $65M | Lead | 2025-05-14 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Lead | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series D | $380M | Lead | 2026-06-22 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series D | $400M | Existing participant | 2024-10-16 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series D | $380M | Participant | 2026-06-22 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | >$250M | Existing participant | 2026-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series A extension | $5M | Co-lead | 2024-06-27 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Power semiconductors | Series A | $21M | Participant | 2026-03-25 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Equity financing | €25.7M | Participant | 2024-06-12 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | >$250M | Existing participant | 2026-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A · final tranche | €32M | Participant | 2025-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series A extension | $5M | Existing participant | 2024-06-27 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A add-on | $37M | Existing participant | 2026-03-11 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series B | $40M | Participant | 2025-07-22 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | $125M | Participant | 2023-09-12 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series G | $400M | Existing participant | 2026-04-09 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series B | $65M | Participant | 2025-05-14 | Financing event | ||
| Flexible & printed electronics | Series D · first close | £162M | Existing participant | 2023-12-06 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Participant | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A | $33M | Participant | 2025-12-01 | Financing event | ||
| Display & microLED | Series C | $40.5M | Existing participant | 2025-01-30 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C | $102M | Co-lead | 2024-02-20 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Seed | $6.6M | Lead | 2021-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | $55M | Existing participant | 2026-06-30 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C | $102M | Co-lead | 2024-02-20 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Participant | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A | $50M | Lead | 2024-09-10 | Financing event | ||
| Display & microLED | Series C | $40.5M | Lead | 2025-01-30 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series D | $380M | Participant | 2026-06-22 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | >$250M | Lead | 2026-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | >$250M | Existing participant | 2026-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series B | $75M | Co-lead | 2024-07-16 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series D | $380M | Participant | 2026-06-22 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C | $275M | Co-lead | 2025-11-12 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2026-03-30 | Company capital backer | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | $230M | Strategic investor | 2026-02-04 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Power semiconductors | Series A | $21M | Existing participant | 2026-03-25 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | >$250M | Participant | 2026-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| Power semiconductors | Series C | $32M | Participant | 2025-02-18 | Financing event | ||
| Flexible & printed electronics | Series D · first close | £162M | Existing participant | 2023-12-06 | Financing event | ||
| Power semiconductors | Series C | $32M | Existing participant | 2025-02-18 | Financing event | ||
| Flexible & printed electronics | Series D · first close | £162M | Existing participant | 2023-12-06 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Participant | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| Sensors & MEMS | Series A | $28M | Participant | 2021-10-20 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Strategic investment | $17.5M | Strategic investor | 2026-03-25 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Participant | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Strategic investor | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Strategic investment | Undisclosed | Strategic investor | 2024-09-10 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2024-08-13 | Company capital backer | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Participant | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Equity financing | €25.7M | Participant | 2024-06-12 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2026-03-30 | Company capital backer | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series B | $75M | Strategic investor | 2024-07-16 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Participant | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Participant | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | $300M | Participant | 2026-01-26 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2026-03-30 | Company capital backer | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series B | $65M | Strategic investor | 2025-05-14 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series G | $400M | Existing participant | 2026-04-09 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | $125M | Existing participant | 2023-09-12 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Participant | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series B | $65M | Participant | 2025-05-14 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A add-on | $37M | Lead | 2026-03-11 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Co-lead | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| Display & microLED | Series A | $20M | Lead | 2022-02-22 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | $230M | Co-lead | 2026-02-04 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C | $275M | Co-lead | 2025-11-12 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Co-lead | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Co-lead | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| Sensors & MEMS | Series A | >$13M | Lead | 2025-01-30 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Lead | 2022-04-05 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | $19M | Co-lead | 2020-12-15 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Lead | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series A | $350M | Lead | 2026-08-17 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series C | €77M equity | Co-lead | 2025-11-13 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Funding round | €48M | Co-lead | 2022-06-01 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Lead | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Co-lead | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series C | €77M equity | Co-lead | 2025-11-13 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A | $33M | Lead | 2025-12-01 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Co-lead | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | $20M | Lead | 2024-05-21 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series A extension | $5M | Co-lead | 2024-06-27 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series C | $20M | Co-lead | 2016-04-21 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Lead | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Funding round | Undisclosed | Lead | 2026-01-05 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Co-lead | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Funding round | €48M | Co-lead | 2022-06-01 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | $230M | Co-lead | 2026-02-04 | Financing event | ||
| Sensors & MEMS | Series A | $6M | Lead | 2019-05-09 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Pre-IPO | $400M | Co-lead | 2026-03-30 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | $300M | Lead | 2026-01-26 | Financing event | ||
| Flexible & printed electronics | Series D · first close | £162M | Co-lead | 2023-12-06 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Co-lead | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | $19M | Co-lead | 2020-12-15 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Pre-IPO | $400M | Co-lead | 2026-03-30 | Financing event | ||
| Flexible & printed electronics | Series D · first close | £162M | Co-lead | 2023-12-06 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series E | $500M | Lead | 2026-03-03 | Financing event | ||
| Sensors & MEMS | Series A | $28M | Lead | 2021-10-20 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series B | $40M | Lead | 2025-07-22 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Equity financing | €25.7M | Co-lead | 2024-06-12 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Equity financing | €25.7M | Co-lead | 2024-06-12 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series C | $20M | Co-lead | 2016-04-21 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Co-lead | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Co-lead | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Funding round | €48M | Co-lead | 2022-06-01 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series B | $75M | Co-lead | 2024-07-16 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series D | $400M | Lead | 2024-10-16 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C | $275M | Co-lead | 2025-11-12 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | $230M | Co-lead | 2026-02-04 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Co-lead | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A | $50M | Existing participant | 2024-09-10 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series E | $500M | Participant | 2026-03-03 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | $300M | Participant | 2026-01-26 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Power semiconductors | Series A | $21M | Existing participant | 2026-03-25 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Existing participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Power semiconductors | Series A | $21M | Participant | 2026-03-25 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A | $33M | Participant | 2025-12-01 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series E | $500M | Strategic investor | 2026-03-03 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Existing participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | $125M | Participant | 2023-09-12 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series B-related investment extension | Undisclosed | Strategic investor | 2025-07-22 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series E | $500M | Strategic investor | 2026-03-03 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Existing participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series G | $400M | Participant | 2026-04-09 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2026-03-30 | Company capital backer | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series E | $500M | Participant | 2026-03-03 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Funding round | Undisclosed | Existing participant | 2026-01-05 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A | $33M | Participant | 2025-12-01 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Follow-on investment | Undisclosed | Strategic investor | 2026-04-15 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A | $33M | Participant | 2025-12-01 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | $55M | Existing participant | 2026-06-30 | Financing event | ||
| Display & microLED | Series C | $40.5M | Existing participant | 2025-01-30 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| Power semiconductors | Series C | $32M | Existing participant | 2025-02-18 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | >$250M | Existing participant | 2026-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series B | $40M | Participant | 2025-07-22 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Participant | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series B | $75M | Existing participant | 2024-07-16 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A | $50M | Participant | 2024-09-10 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Equity financing | €25.7M | Participant | 2024-06-12 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A · final tranche | €32M | Final-close investor | 2025-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | >$250M | Existing participant | 2026-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series B | $65M | Participant | 2025-05-14 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series C | $145M | Strategic investor | 2026-07-29 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Strategic investor | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Display & microLED | Series C | $40.5M | Existing participant | 2025-01-30 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series A extension | $5M | Existing participant | 2024-06-27 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A | $50M | Existing participant | 2024-09-10 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Seed | $6.6M | Participant | 2021-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | $300M | Participant | 2026-01-26 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Final-close investor | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C | $275M | Participant | 2025-11-12 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series B | $75M | Participant | 2024-07-16 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Participant | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | $300M | Participant | 2026-01-26 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2024-08-13 | Company capital backer | ||
| Power semiconductors | Series C | $32M | Existing participant | 2025-02-18 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A · final tranche | €32M | Participant | 2025-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Participant | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A | $33M | Participant | 2025-12-01 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series A | €15M | Participant | 2026-04-14 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series B | $75M | Existing participant | 2024-07-16 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Participant | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A | $50M | Existing participant | 2024-09-10 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series D | $400M | Existing participant | 2024-10-16 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series B | $75M | Strategic investor | 2024-07-16 | Financing event | ||
| Sensors & MEMS | Series A | $28M | Participant | 2021-10-20 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | $230M | Strategic investor | 2026-02-04 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Strategic investor | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series B | $65M | Strategic investor | 2025-05-14 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series B | $75M | Existing participant | 2024-07-16 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Strategic investor | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C bridge | $125M | Participant | 2025-07-30 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C | $275M | Existing participant | 2025-11-12 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | $125M | Participant | 2023-09-12 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series D | $380M | Existing participant | 2026-06-22 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series E | $500M | Participant | 2026-03-03 | Financing event | ||
| Power semiconductors | Series C | $32M | Existing participant | 2025-02-18 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series B-related investment extension | Undisclosed | Strategic investor | 2025-07-22 | Financing event | ||
| Sensors & MEMS | Series A | $28M | Participant | 2021-10-20 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C | $102M | Participant | 2024-02-20 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C bridge | $125M | Participant | 2025-07-30 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C bridge | $125M | Participant | 2025-07-30 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2026-03-30 | Company capital backer | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C bridge | $125M | Participant | 2025-07-30 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2026-03-30 | Company capital backer | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Participant | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| Sensors & MEMS | Series A | >$13M | Existing participant | 2025-01-30 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series B | $65M | Strategic investor | 2025-05-14 | Financing event | ||
| Flexible & printed electronics | Series D · first close | £162M | Participant | 2023-12-06 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Participant | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A | $50M | Participant | 2024-09-10 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | $125M | Participant | 2023-09-12 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Participant | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Strategic investor | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| Sensors & MEMS | Series A | $28M | Participant | 2021-10-20 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series C | $145M | Strategic investor | 2026-07-29 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series D | $380M | Participant | 2026-06-22 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C | $275M | Participant | 2025-11-12 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series B | $40M | Participant | 2025-07-22 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | >$36M | Existing participant | 2025-01-23 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series A extension | $5M | Existing participant | 2024-06-27 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2024-08-13 | Company capital backer | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series E | $500M | Strategic investor | 2026-03-03 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | $55M | Existing participant | 2026-06-30 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Strategic investment | Undisclosed | Strategic investor | 2026-04-08 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series A extension | $5M | Existing participant | 2024-06-27 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C | $275M | Existing participant | 2025-11-12 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2026-03-30 | Company capital backer | ||
| Compute & IP | Funding round | Undisclosed | Existing participant | 2026-01-05 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Seed | $6.6M | Participant | 2021-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series B | $40M | Participant | 2025-07-22 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Follow-on investment | Undisclosed | Participant | 2026-04-15 | Financing event | ||
| Flexible & printed electronics | Series D · first close | £162M | Participant | 2023-12-06 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C | $275M | Existing participant | 2025-11-12 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Participant | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| Power semiconductors | Series A | $21M | Existing participant | 2026-03-25 | Financing event | ||
| Flexible & printed electronics | Series D · first close | £162M | Participant | 2023-12-06 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Equity financing | €25.7M | Participant | 2024-06-12 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | $300M | Participant | 2026-01-26 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Participant | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Participant | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event | ||
| Power semiconductors | Series C | $32M | Existing participant | 2025-02-18 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C bridge | $125M | Participant | 2025-07-30 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A | $50M | Existing participant | 2024-09-10 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series G | $400M | Participant | 2026-04-09 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | $300M | Participant | 2026-01-26 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series B | $75M | Participant | 2024-07-16 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Existing participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Participant | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Existing participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Strategic investor | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Equity financing | €25.7M | Strategic investor | 2024-06-12 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Existing participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series E | $500M | Participant | 2026-03-03 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | >$250M | Existing participant | 2026-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | >$250M | Participant | 2026-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Company-level backing | Not attributed | Capital backer | 2026-03-30 | Company capital backer | ||
| Display & microLED | Series A | $20M | Existing participant | 2022-02-22 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A | $50M | Participant | 2024-09-10 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series A | €15M | Final-close investor | 2026-04-14 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $700M | Participant | 2026-08-18 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | >$36M | Strategic investor | 2025-01-23 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A | $33M | Participant | 2025-12-01 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series G | $400M | Participant | 2026-04-09 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Equity financing | €25.7M | Participant | 2024-06-12 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series D | $380M | Existing participant | 2026-06-22 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Strategic investor | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | $55M | Existing participant | 2026-06-30 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | $55M | Existing participant | 2026-06-30 | Financing event | ||
| Packaging & integration | Series B | $75M | Existing participant | 2024-07-16 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | $125M | Participant | 2025-12-17 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series B | $125M | Participant | 2023-09-12 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Funding round · stage not stated | >$250M | Existing participant | 2026-02-24 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Series A · final close | $80M | Participant | 2025-10-30 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series F · first close | $1.0B | Participant | 2026-07-08 | Financing event | ||
| Photonics & interconnect | Equity financing | €25.7M | Participant | 2024-06-12 | Financing event | ||
| Equipment & metrology | Series D | $380M | Participant | 2026-06-22 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series D | >$693M | Participant | 2024-12-02 | Financing event | ||
| Compute & IP | Series A | Undisclosed | Participant | 2026-03-10 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series B | >$100M | Participant | 2025-02-13 | Financing event | ||
| AI accelerators | Series C extension | $120M | Participant | 2024-04-02 | Financing event |
Accessible official commercial relationship table12 canonical English rows
| Startup | Counterparty | Relationship | Status | Product | Announced | Customer wording | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| commercial deployment | production deployment | ATOM AI accelerator | 2024-01-30 | Not stated as customer | Official startup disclosure · Grade A | ||
| supply delivery | delivery underway | ATOM-Max servers | 2026-08-18 | Not stated as customer | Official startup disclosure · Grade A | ||
| supply delivery | delivery underway | ATOM-Max servers | 2026-08-18 | Not stated as customer | Official startup disclosure · Grade A | ||
| named customer | contracted deployment | SambaNova Suite · DataScale · SambaStudio | 2024-11-18 | Explicit customer | Official startup disclosure · Grade A | ||
| commercial deployment | deployed and expanding | SambaNova DataScale · SambaNova Suite | 2024-11-18 | Not stated as customer | Official startup disclosure · Grade A | ||
| service provider | provider appointed | Groq inference infrastructure | 2025-05-27 | Not stated as customer | Official startup disclosure · Grade A | ||
| commercial deployment | production deployment | Corsair inference accelerators | 2026-07-07 | Explicit customer | Official startup disclosure · Grade A | ||
| commercial deployment | production deployment | Tenstorrent heterogeneous inference platform | 2026-06-30 | Not stated as customer | Official startup disclosure · Grade A | ||
| ip license | licensed | Tensix AI-core technology | 2023-10-10 | Not stated as customer | Official startup disclosure · Grade A | ||
| ip license | licensed | SiFive RISC-V Core IP portfolio | 2021-04-21 | Not stated as customer | Official startup disclosure · Grade A | ||
| commercial deployment | production deployment | Metis M.2 · PCIe · Compute Board | 2026-07-02 | Not stated as customer | Official startup disclosure · Grade B | ||
| product delivery | delivered and running | Etched inference rack | 2026-08-18 | Not stated as customer | Official startup disclosure · Grade A |
See the industry stack without inventing commercial ties.
Explore EDA and IP, fabless and device design, foundries, equipment, and packaging as one readable workflow. Verified company relationships are separated below.
From design tools to packaged chips
Portfolio taxonomy, not an inferred customer or supplier relationship.
Only relationships disclosed by a party to the relationship
These are the company-to-company links. Everything above is a capability map and does not imply a commercial tie.
Screen relationships. Inspect the round.
A relationship means the controlling public announcement names the investor. Financing-event participation and company-level capital-backer disclosure remain separate; neither implies check size, ownership, board rights, current mandate, or a complete portfolio.
French Tech Souveraineté / Bpifrance
Equipment & metrology
- Named relationships
- 1Current validated disclosures
- Lead / co-lead roles
- 1Only when the source states the role
- Sectors reached
- 1Equipment & metrology
- Latest disclosure
- Jun 1, 2022UnitySC
This is a sourced relationship graph. A company-capital-backer disclosure is never relabeled as round participation, and neither scope implies a complete portfolio, ownership, or allocation.
Relationship disclosure timeline
Company, stated role, relationship scope, amount basis, and public evidence class.
- Disclosure scope
- Financing event
- Amount
- €48M
- Announced
- Jun 1, 2022
Co-disclosed investors
Named in the same controlling disclosure; no partnership or syndicate continuity is inferred.
Tell us what is missing or wrong.
Attach a public source when possible. Feedback is delivered to VLSI Korea; this page does not keep a public copy.
Optional relationship viewOpen investor coverage analyticsDisclosure counts, not investment value or portfolio shareOpen insights
Most repeated named investors
Distinct covered companies in validated investment disclosures
View chart data
| Investor | Companies | Lead roles |
|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA | 5 | 0 |
| Qatar Investment Authority | 5 | 0 |
| Maverick Silicon | 4 | 2 |
| Intel Capital | 4 | 1 |
| Atreides Management | 3 | 2 |
| Seligman Ventures | 3 | 2 |
| Tiger Global | 3 | 2 |
| Fidelity Management & Research Company | 3 | 1 |
| Invest-NL | 3 | 1 |
| Cambium Capital | 3 | 0 |
| European Innovation Council Fund | 3 | 0 |
| IAG Capital Partners | 3 | 0 |
| Prosperity7 Ventures | 3 | 0 |
| TDK Ventures | 3 | 0 |
| GreatPoint Ventures | 2 | 2 |
| Celesta Capital | 2 | 1 |
| Eclipse | 2 | 1 |
| Export Development Canada | 2 | 1 |
Disclosed relationship roles
Role and scope labels retained from the announcement
View chart data
| Role | Relationships |
|---|---|
| Participant | 158 |
| Existing participant | 62 |
| Co-lead | 37 |
| Lead | 31 |
| Strategic investor | 30 |
| Capital backer | 11 |
| Final-close investor | 3 |
| Planned participant | 1 |
